SEM INNENDIENST


Herr Möck

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:034673 7540
E-Mail:info@sem-online.de

Herr Schneeberg

Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon:034673 75430
Fax:034673 75475
Mobile:0170 2980595
E-Mail:schneeberg@sem-online.de

Herr Dietrich

Produktionsleiter
Telefon:034673 75466
E-Mail:dietrich@sem-online.de

Frau Wanski

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon:034673 75411
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:wanski@sem-online.de

Frau Heyroth

Digitalisierung
Telefon:034673 75431
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:heyroth@sem-online.de

Herr Borchardt

Beratung/Angebote
Telefon:034673 75421
E-Mail:borchardt@sem-online.de

Herr Heinze

Beratung/Angebote
Telefon:034673 75418
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:heinze@sem-online.de

Frau Koch

Verkauf
Telefon:034673 75419
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:d.koch@sem-online.de

Frau Piskeborn

Verkauf
Telefon:034673 75429
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:piskeborn@sem-online.de

Herr Unbenannt

Einkaufsleiter
Telefon:034673 75438
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:unbenannt@sem-online.de